Freedom
<< June July 2013
Jump to
 
Sat Jul 20 2013, 06:53PM
over night 27 1 Halibut 30 Calico Bass 50 Sand Bass 5 Sheephead 20 Whitefish 280 Rockfish 1 Black Sea Bass released 5 Sculpin 15 Perch
Thu Jul 18 2013, 07:03PM
over night 38 41 Yellowtail 20 Calico Bass 10 Barracuda 4 Sheephead 3 Whitefish 1 Sculpin
Wed Jul 17 2013, 07:09PM
over night 40 46 Yellowtail 2 Halibut 5 Calico Bass 7 Barracuda
Tue Jul 16 2013, 08:29PM
over night 25 147 Yellowtail 24 Barracuda 3 Sheephead 2 Lingcod
Sat Jul 13 2013, 07:05PM
over night 15 2 Yellowtail 12 White Seabass 17 Calico Bass 112 Barracuda 5 Sheephead 3 Whitefish 12 Rockfish 18 Lingcod 37 Perch
Fri Jul 12 2013, 06:58PM
over night 17 1 White Seabass 21 Calico Bass 15 Barracuda 11 Sheephead 1 Whitefish 54 Bocaccio 136 Rockfish 2 Cabazon
Sun Jul 07 2013, 10:47PM
over night 25 12 Calico Bass 4 Barracuda 23 Sheephead 7 Whitefish 29 Bocaccio 211 Rockfish
Sat Jul 06 2013, 07:10PM
over night 20 6 Yellowtail 12 Calico Bass 4 Barracuda 15 Sheephead 120 Rockfish 9 Lingcod 28 Red Snapper
Wed Jul 03 2013, 07:58PM
over night 37 10 Yellowtail 2 White Seabass 118 Calico Bass 26 Barracuda 18 Sheephead
Tue Jul 02 2013, 06:18PM
over night 20 14 Yellowtail 1 Halibut 12 Calico Bass 27 Barracuda 4 Sheephead 15 Rockfish
Mon Jul 01 2013, 06:22PM
over night 25 11 Yellowtail 14 Sheephead 62 Rockfish 3 Lingcod 22 Red Snapper

Render time: 0.0550 sec, 0.0150 of that for queries.